Contact us

Click on the countries below to jump to contact details for each office.

UK
Sudan
Pakistan
East Africa
Middle East
Media Enquiries

If you experience any technical problems using this website, or accessibility issues please email us: website@redr.org.uk

UK

RedR
250a Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5RD

Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 6000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7582 8669
Email: info@redr.org.uk


Media enquiries

Please contact Rachel Erskine, Communications Coordinator:
- During working hours (9.30 am to 5.30 pm): 020 7840 6015
- Outside office hours and for urgent requests: 07490 003 103
- Or by email: rachel.erskine@redr.org.uk

Experts in humanitarian aid

At RedR, we know all about humanitarian aid. Want to know about the challenges of providing shelter and sanitation for tens of thousands of people after a major natural disaster? Or how to limit the impact of a suspected cholera outbreak? Or why aid workers face increasing threats to their safety and security in particular regions of the world?

We have more than thirty years’ experience in responding to natural and man-made disaster and training humanitarians worldwide.

Contact departments:

Training: training@redr.org.uk
Communications: communications@redr.org.uk
Fundraising: fundraising@redr.org.uk
Human Resources: hr@redr.org.uk
Membership: membership@redr.org.uk
Recruitment: recruitment@redr.org.uk
International Programmes: internationalprog@redr.org.uk
Middle East Programme: middle.east@redr.org.uk

 *The Middle East Programme email address is experiencing technical issues- please email Louise Such (Middle East Coordinator) directly on louiseanne.such@redr.org.uk

Sudan

RedR
Sudan, Khartoum
Building No: 11, Khartoum 2 Area, Block No 3/4/A
ground floor apartment
West of Farooq Cemetery

Tel:  +249 (0) 154 884 270 or +249 (0)121 270 006
Mob: +249 (0) 920 000 236 or +249 (0) 922 530 000
Fax: +249 (0) 155 188 919
Email: sudan.admin@redr.org.uk

Pakistan

RedR
House No. 9 – A,
Street 50,
F-8/4 Islamabad,
Islamabad
Pakistan

Tel: +92 (0)51835 7974 or +92 (0)51835 7975
Fax: +92 (0)51843 7974
Email: pakistan@redr.org.uk


East Africa

RedR
ACK Garden House- 1st Floor
1st Ngong Avenue- Upper Hill
P. O. BOX 51645-00100
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: +254 (0)719 249920
Email: kenya.courses@redr.org.uk

Middle East

Housing Bank Complex
Queen Noor Street – Building 35
PO Box 11193 – Amman, Jordan

Tel: +962 77 519 3524
Email: LouiseAnne.Such@redr.org.uk

 

Top toolbar

  1. Jobs
  2. About
  3. Contact
  4. Staff
  5. Log in