Contact us

Click on the countries below to jump to contact details for each office.

UK
Sudan
Pakistan
Sub-Saharan Africa
Middle East
Media Enquiries

If you experience anytechnical problems using this website, or accessibility issues please email us: website@redr.org.uk

 

UK

RedR
250a Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5RD

Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 6000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7582 8669
Email: info@redr.org.uk


Media enquiries

Please contact Rachel Erskine, Communications Coordinator:

  • During working hours (9.30 am to 5.30 pm): 020 7840 6005
  • Outside office hours and for urgent requests: 07490 003 103
  • Or by email: rachel.erskine@redr.org.uk

Experts in humanitarian aid

At RedR, we know all about humanitarian aid. Want to know about the challenges of providing shelter and sanitation for tens of thousands of people after a major natural disaster? Or how to limit the impact of a suspected cholera outbreak? Or why aid workers face increasing threats to their safety and security in particular regions of the world?

We have more than thirty years’ experience in responding to natural and man-made disaster and training humanitarians worldwide.

 

Contact departments:

Training: training@redr.org.uk
Communications: communications@redr.org.uk
Fundraising: fundraising@redr.org.uk
Human Resources: hr@redr.org.uk
Membership: membership@redr.org.uk
Recruitment: recruitment@redr.org.uk
International Programmes: internationalprog@redr.org.uk
Middle East Programme: Please email Louise Anne Such (Middle East Coordinator) directly on louiseanne.such@redr.org.uk

 

Sudan

RedR
Building # 37
Khartoum II area, block No 3/4/A 
West of Farouq Cemetery 
Khartoum
Sudan

Telephone: +249 (0) 154884467 
Email: sudan.admin@redr.org.uk

 

Pakistan

RedR
Plot # 01
Street # 32
G-8/4 Islamabad 
Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (0) 51 2288661 or +92 (0) 51 2280661
Email: pakistan@redr.org.uk

 

SUB-SAHARAN Africa

RedR UK 
Regional Office, Sub-Saharan Africa
c/o ACF Regional Training Centre
Old Dagoretti Estate House 26
off Ngong Road
Nairobi, Kenya
P.O.Box 51645-00100

Email: SSA.courses@redr.org.uk

How to find us at the ACF Regional Training Centre 

 

Middle East

Housing Bank Complex
Queen Noor Street - Building 35
PO Box 11193 - Amman, Jordan

Telephone: +962 77 519 3524
Email: louiseanne.such@redr.org.uk