Contact us

Click on the countries below to jump to contact details for each office.

UK
Sudan
Pakistan
East Africa
Media Enquiries

If you experience any technical problems using this website, or accessibility issues please email us: website@redr.org.uk

 

UK

RedR
250a Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5RD

Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 6000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7582 8669
Email: info@redr.org.uk


Media enquiries:

During working hours (9.30 am to 5.30 pm) contact:

Mon, Wed & Thurs:
Rory O'Keeffe
rory.okeeffe@redr.org.uk
020 7840 6028


Tue & Friday:
Helen Varma
helen.varma@redr.org.uk
020 7840 6016

For urgent out-of-hours media enquiries contact Rory O'Keeffe on 07910 667939.
 

Experts in humanitarian aid

At RedR, we know all about humanitarian aid. Want to know about the challenges of providing shelter and sanitation for tens of thousands of people after a major natural disaster? Or how to limit the impact of a suspected cholera outbreak? Or why aid workers face increasing threats to their safety and security in particular regions of the world?

We have more than thirty years’ experience in responding to natural and man-made disaster and training humanitarians worldwide.

Contact departments:

Training: training@redr.org.uk

Communications: communications@redr.org.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@redr.org.uk

Human Resources: hr@redr.org.uk

Membership: membership@redr.org.uk

Recruitment: recruitment@redr.org.uk

International Programmes: internationalprog@redr.org.uk

Middle East Programme: middle.east@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our UK office
 

Sudan

RedR
Sudan, Khartoum
Building No: 11, Khartoum 2 Area, Block No 3/4/A
ground floor apartment
West of Farooq Cemetery

Tel:  +249 (0) 154 884 270 or +249 (0)121 270 006
Mob: +249 (0) 920 000 236 or +249 (0) 922 530 000
Fax: +249 (0) 155 188 919
Email: sudan.admin@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our Sudan office

 

 

Pakistan

RedR
House No. 9 – A,
Street 50,
F-8/4 Islamabad,
Islamabad
Pakistan

Tel: +92 (0)51835 7974 or +92 (0)51835 7975
Fax: +92 (0)51843 7974
Email: pakistan@redr.org.uk


Map shows the location of our Pakistan office


East Africa

RedR
ACK Garden House- 1st Floor
1st Ngong Avenue- Upper Hill
P. O. BOX 51645-00100
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: +254 (0)719 249920
Email: kenya.courses@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our Kenya office

 

Top toolbar

  1. Jobs
  2. About
  3. Contact
  4. Staff
  5. Log in