Contact us

Click on the countries below to jump to contact details for each office.

UK
Sudan
Pakistan
Kenya

If you experience any technical problems using this website, or accessibility issues please email us: website@redr.org.uk

 

UK

RedR
250a Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5RD

Phone: +44 (0)20 7840 6000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7582 8669
Email: info@redr.org.uk


Media enquiries:

Nic Scarborough, Communications & Marketing Manager
Email: nic.scarborough@redr.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7840 6015

For urgent out-of-office media enquiries, contact Nic Scarborough, Communications & Marketing Manager on +44 (0)7507 331345
 

Contact departments:

Training: training@redr.org.uk

Communications: communications@redr.org.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@redr.org.uk

Human Resources: hr@redr.org.uk

Membership: membership@redr.org.uk

Recruitment: recruitment@redr.org.uk

International Programmes: internationalprog@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our UK office
 

Sudan

RedR
Hse # 37, Khartoum II,
West of Farouq Cemetery
Khartoum,
Sudan

Tel: +249 (0) 154884 275 or +249 (09) 2000 0323
Fax: +249 (0) 155188919
Email: sudanadmin@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our Sudan office

 

Pakistan

RedR
House 29-A (Ground Floor),
Street #32,
F-7/1,
Islamabad, 44000,
Pakistan

Tel: +92 (0)51835 7974 or +92 (0)51835 7975
Fax: +92 (0)51843 7974
Email: pakistan@redr.org.uk


Map shows the location of our Pakistan office


Kenya

RedR
Musa Gitau Road
P.O. Box 51645-00100 (GPO)
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: +254 (0)719 249920
Email: kenya.courses@redr.org.uk

Map shows the location of our Kenya office

Directions to Kenya office: Musa Gitau Road off Waiyaki Way (after Deloitte offices), at the end of the road after CHAK (Christian Health Association of Kenya offices) on the right- black gate.